Who we are

Horstead with Stanninghall Parish Councillors

Parish Clerk  
Suzanne Hall
112 Norwich Road, Horstead
NR12 7EQ
Tel: 07476 952824

Campbell Jones
34 Tungate Way, Horstead,
NR12 7EN
Tel: 927592

Caroline Fleming
Horstead House, Mill Road
NR12 7AU
Tel: 737686

Alan Browne
Holly Tree Cottage, Mill Lane, Tunstead
NR12 8HN
Tel: 736840

Tom Cain
2 Patricia Avenue, Horstead
NR12 7EW
Tel: 0778 9967909

Margaret Gurney
Heggatt Hall, Horstead
NR12 7AY
Tel: 737235

Robert Jennings
11 St Margarets Close, Horstead
NR12 7ER
Tel: 738335

Philippa Weightman
1 Stanninghall Cottages, Stanninghall Road, Horstead
NR12 7LY
Tel: 737962

Diane Williams
5 Robert Norgate Close, Mill Road
NR12 7BT
Tel: 737719

Liz Wishart
6 Havergate, Horstead
NR12 7EJ
Tel: 07849 070618

The Register of Interests for all Councillors can be found on Broadland District Councils Website

Currently  there are two vacancies on the Council. If you would like to be considered for co-option, please contact the Clerk.